www.cityofleslie.org
City of Leslie Administration

Unless otherwise noted, messages may be left for anyone at 517-589-8236.

Our fax number is: 517-589-0156

Mail can be addressed with the name, to P.O. Box 496 Leslie, MI 49251-0496



 

City Manager:
Aaron Desentz

517-525-2160
517-589-8236 Ext. 104
desentz@cityofleslie.org



 

City Clerk:

Chelsea Cox

517-589-8236 Ext. 101

cox@cityofleslie.org


 



 

City Finance Director/Treas:

Sue Korson

517-589-8236 Ext. 102

korson@cityofleslie.org
 


Deputy Clerk/Treas:
Carrie Fancher-Howe
517-589-8236 Ext. 100
fancherc@cityofleslie.org 
 

DPW Director 
Rob Antekeier
517-589-5115
Rob@cityofleslie.org




City Assessor:
Chuck Zemla
517-589-8236 Ext. 106
cszservices@charter.net

 

Chief of Police
Bob Delemarter
517-589-9700
delemarter@cityofleslie.org

 

 

   

City of Leslie, Michigan

Copyright © 2017 City of Leslie